Navigatie

Mireia Kerber - Birthday Calendar
Nov 8, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

----------------

Angela Kakari XL Wallplanner 2020 Terazzo
Nov 5, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

----------------

Leonie - Birthday Calendar
Nov 3, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ 
Schönes Design. Leider nicht ganz akkurat gebunden.

----------------

Anna - Wallpaper Jungle tonal
Oct 7, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

----------------

Ruth Gray Chapman - Wallpaper Cranes
Oct 7, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

----------------

Jenna Spenard - Wallpaper Jungle tonal
Sep 23, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
GREAT QUALITY! The shipping was easy - everything came as expected. Application was pretty painless as well. Although, we did supplement the attached instructions with several YouTube videos. Will post a picture when the nursery is complete!

----------------

Rachel Tavast - Birthday Calendar
Sep 22, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
It was as advertised and gorgeous!

----------------

manonkoedoot - Birthday Calendar
Sep 13, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

----------------

Ulrike - Birthday Calendar
Aug 15, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Toller Kalender, wie abgebildet. Schnelle Lieferung und eine kleine Überraschung war auch noch dabei. (:

----------------

akist99 - Wallpaper Jungle black and white
Aug 7, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
This cute mural was just installed in my client's daughter's room and it couldn't be more adorable! Great communication with seller, clear installation instructions and a great experience overall. Would definitely buy from again!

----------------

Lauren Hair - Wallpaper Cirque du Fantasy
Jul 29, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
the seller is really nice and kind.
I bought this for my 4 years old son and finally it’s perfect and so lovely :)

----------------

Elke - Birthday Calendar
Jul 14, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Heel mooi precies wat ik ervan verwachtte.

----------------

Sofia - Wallpaper Dreamy Jungle
Jul 11, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
The wallpaper was perfect!!! The material and the colors of the wallpaper were just as I had imagined them! We did have a little problem with the delivery of the product, but Annet is so helpful and obliging and did everything she could so as to have my wallpaper on time! Thank you Annet for everything!! Great work!

----------------

molleetalia - Wallpaper Jungle tonal
Jun 10, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

----------------

Devon Hansen - Wallpaper Jungle tonal
Jun 9, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Looks amazing and the paper quality is brilliant. Highly recommend.

----------------

Tom Horvat - Wallpaper Dreamy Jungle Green
May 23, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Beautiful design, quality wallpaper. A bit grainy when you get closer to it. But all in all great product.

----------------

Kate Fales - Wallpaper Leopard
April 19, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Gorgeous print on very nice paper. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, much better than I could have imagined! The pictures don’t do this beautiful paper justice, it is gorgeous!

----------------

Karis Calitz - Birthday Calendar
March 26, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Lovely quality and beautiful designs for each month. The calendar arrived within a few short days with a personalised thank you card.

----------------

Angela Logister - Birthday Calendar
Feb 17, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Mooie verjaardagkalender, ik ben blij met deze aankoop.
Mijn complimenten voor de levering van het product, de kalender was ingepakt met een persoonlijke boodschap erbij. Heel leuk!

----------------

Laura Saldana - Wallpaper Jungle tonal
Feb 12, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
My kids and I love these wallpaper, it’s perfect it has so many details it’s unbelievable. It’s even better in person
Annet was so kind and her workshop it’s beautiful.
I would buy from these shop in a heartbeat

----------------

Alfred - Birthday Calendar
Jan 9, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Der Kalender war genau wie abgebildet. Gefällt mir sehr. Besonders hat mir der persönliche und freundliche Versandservice gefallen. Der Kalender sollte als Weihnachtsgeschenk noch rechtzeitig ankommen, obwohl ich sehr spät bestellt habe. Nach Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Shop hat es noch geklappt.

----------------

Julia Poller - Birthday Calendar
Jan 4, 2019 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Alles ganz wunderbar: schneller Versand und tolle Qualität - Dankeschön 🤗

----------------

Belinda Siebert - Birthday Calendar
Dec 28, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Absolutely beautiful calendar and arrived quickly from the Netherlands in perfect condition. Included a sweet note from the seller thanking me for the purchase. I can highly recommend this seller

----------------

Philine - Birthday Calendar
Dec 28, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Such a beautiful product, great quality and unqiue style. Annet even attached a handwritten Thank you note for the purchase and that was such a nice surprise. Can recommend 100%

----------------

Lukas Birthday Calendar
Dec 11, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

----------------

Charlie Haas Birthday Calendar
Dec 8, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Absolutely beautiful calendar and arrived quickly from the Netherlands in perfect condition. Included a sweet note from the seller thanking me for the purchase. I can highly recommend this seller

----------------

Charlotte Schroot Birthday Calendar
Dec 6, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Ondanks een fout van mijn kant over het adres heeft de verkoopster er alles aan gedaan om de kalender toch bij het goede adres te krijgen. Verder was de kalender even mooi als ik had gehoopt en heeft hij inmiddels een mooie plek in huis.

----------------

Martina de Vor - Birthday Calendar
Dec 5, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Just got this beautiful calendar in the mail. The quality and the design are outstanding!!! Will buy from them again for sure!!

----------------

Sarah Izza - Birthday Calendar
Nov 24, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Très beau calendrier perpétuel fidèle à la description

----------------

ljosvalkyrjan - Set placemats Barbados
Nov 22, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

----------------

Chimss - Birthday Calendar
Nov 21, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

----------------

Sally Redinger - Birthday Calendar
Nov 14, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
So pretty! Thank you so much!

----------------

Delphine - Birthday Calendar
Nov 13, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Great birthday calendar! Love the design, very quick shipment ! Recommended !

----------------

Elizabeth Fechtel Birthday Calendar
Nov 9, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Absolutely beautiful and excellent quality. The designs are stunning.

----------------

crart - Birthday Calendar
Nov 2, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

----------------

Rebecca Wallpaper Jungle tonal
Oct 30, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Really beautiful wallpaper and perfect size for our wall.

----------------

Brianne H.  Wallpaper Jungle tonal
Oct 15, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Love this wallpaper! Very beautiful. Shipped on time and wrapped very well. The wallpaper is a bit thicker than I thought it would be which is nice because we didn't have to sand down the (light) texture on our walls. I would definitely order from Annet again. Thank you!

----------------

Luuch Wolthuis  Wallpaper Jungle tonal
Oct 13, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Super gaaf behang. Wij hebben de babykamer gedaan. Het is even een werkje maar wat een prachtige afbeelding. Nu al veel complimentjes op gehad!

----------------

Abbie Wilson  - Postcard a6 cranes
Oct 7, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
My first one of these was lost in the post but I messaged Annet and she was quick to resolve this and send me a new one out - I received this the other day and it's a gorgeous design and lovely quality! She even sent an extra one with it with a different design for free - thank you x

----------------

Leonie VanderMeer  Birthday calendar
Sep 11, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
I love the calendar. The watercolour paintings are divine and it came wrapped in Annet's paper.

----------------

claireadams241  Birthday calendar
Sep 9, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Lovely design and well made. No reason to for birthdays now

----------------

Lucila Brea  Birthday calendar
Sep 8, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
I love it! And the delivery was super fast! It arrived earlier than I expected. Thank you! :)

----------------

Maijo Moll  Necklace palm gold
Sep 6, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
perfect tiny necklace :) thanks a lot!

----------------

Micha Seal Wallpaper jungle color
Aug 28, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Stunning wallpaper. Will post pic when done with room set up!!

----------------

Kelli Conners Birthday Calendar
Aug 27, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Item was as expected and arrived in beautiful wrapping with a hand-written note!

----------------

allibaranowski Wallpaper Chique Safari
Aug 19, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
This jungle themed wallpaper is so beautiful. It is great quality and looks exactly as it is pictured. We love it in our baby's nursery. Annet was so easy to communicate with and very receptive!

----------------

Wendy Boskamp Miniposter a5
Aug 11, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Shipped super quick and the print is beautiful quality. Even my husband loves it and he’s getting tired of cacti :P The seller offered to send a new one after the package was accidentally sent to my previous address, so that was extremely helpful as well. Thanks!

----------------

kerstinhemmer Birthday Calendar
July 31, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Sehr schneller Versand und wunderschöner Geburtstagskalender :)

----------------

Kate Carmody - Totebag Tropic
July 18, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
This bag is elegant and well made. Thank you!

----------------

Mireille Postema Shirt Aloha
July 7, 2018 
★ ★ ★ 
‘Boxy’ model. Prima kwaliteit en leuk patroon

----------------

Claire Atkinson - Birthday Calendar
July 3, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Beautiful quality - just love it!

----------------

Caroline Tote bag Eugene
June 20, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Beautiful bag, just what I was looking for!

----------------

Allie Johnson Giles  Birthday calendar
April 24, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Very pretty and I love that I could start using it right in the middle of the year!

----------------

Boashley  Birthday calendar
June 5, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Beautiful! Almost don't want to write on it and mess it up!

----------------

Kira Zimmerman  Totebag cactus
May 14, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

----------------

Aviva west  - Postcard cranes
April 24, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Gorgeous postcard! Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Thank you!! 💜

----------------

rachelhannahs  Birthday calendar
March 21, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

----------------

Elaine  - Birthday calendar
Feb 2, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Beautifully designed calendar, love this

----------------

Candice Alapa - Hauula, United States Of America
Feb 22, 2018
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

----------------
elbmadame - Hamburg, Germany 
Feb 2, 2018 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Everything went fine, it is a beautiful calender! :-)

----------------
Cady Gerlach - Iowa City, USA
Jan 26, 2018
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Received product, beautiful design, great customer service.

----------------
Hari J - Leeds, United Kingdom
Jan 23, 2018
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Arrived promptly and in good condition, danke :)

----------------
FedericaSarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Jan 3, 2018
★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
I like everything except that colors are not as bright as in the pics.

----------------
Christian Tellmann - Hannover, Germany
Dec 14, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

----------------
Andrena Andrews - New York, NY, USA
Nov 27, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Such a pretty accent to my folio!

----------------
Jill - Brooklyn, NY, USA
Nov 20, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great quality. Super cute. FYI, on the small side re size.

----------------
LeeanndkMishmar hasharon, Israel
Nov 20, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

----------------
SusanneS-vVHaarlem, The Netherlands
Nov 13, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
SO happy with this beautiful clutch. It's looks one of a kind, stylish chic and very beautiful made. Perfect size too. I am using it all the time (one in my handbag for all kind of things and one on my table for my drawing equipment) and makes me smile every time I see them. Love using them. Perfect transaction, very kind seller, super quick shipping and so nice wrapped. Will definitely come back to your shop!

----------------
Stefanie FeldmanCalabasas, CA, USA
Nov 7, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I am a Tucson girl. Love love this Nice T-shirt material!

----------------
kerstinneubauer27 - Berlin, Germany
Nov 2, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sehr hochwertig, wunderschöne Farben, edle Oberflächentextur, sehr gut zu verarbeiten, zügige Lieferung, bin begeistert

----------------
RowboatsGreensboro, NC, USA
Oct 20, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Arrived faster than expected. Lovely illustrations, exceeded expectations. Thank you.

----------------
MonygmHoeselt, Belgium
Aug 29, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
These cards are so cute! I love Annet Weelink's art. My order shipped very fast and came in a neat little paper bag (in a plastic packaging of course) with a handwritten note included.

----------------
Lona PatersonRidgecrest, CA, USA
Aug 20, 2017
★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆
Nice print! The design is exactly as expected! The shop owner is very kind and polite. The shirt size runs tiny; normally a medium / ordered an XLarge. The shirt fits tight & I recommend only line dry this shirt.

----------------
Zo65Yreka, CA, USA
Aug 18, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This product is made well and the image is just beautiful.

----------------
Zo65Yreka, CA, USA
Jul 28, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

----------------
Liselotte WellerAalborg, Denmark
Jul 2, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Beautiful and very well made :-)

----------------
AliberioArlington, VA, USA
Jun 4, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
These placemats came incredibly quickly considering they were shipped internationally and I am in love with them!

----------------
Ulya KMoscow, Russia
May 30, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I'm sooo happy to get this bag and clutch! They are perfect!!! Just what I looked for. Thank you very much!!!

----------------
Anneke Op ‘t HoogUtrecht, The Netherlands
May 17, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
Gekocht als een cadeau voor een vriendin, ze was er erg blij mee!

----------------
SpoorenjolijnAmsterdam, The Netherlands
May 13, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Beautiful poster & quick delivery!

----------------
Jennifer DunnMoatsville, WV, USA
May 11, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

----------------
Marisa JohnsonLaGrange, WY, USA
May 9, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
It is screen printed not really watercolor hand painted. I guess that's good as far as longevity but it isn't one of a kind. I have seen this print all over. The fit is very fitted. I did size up 2 sizes and it is still very fitted. 100% cotton so it will also shrink. ☹

----------------
Eden VictoriaGeelong, VIC, Australia
Apr 26, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

----------------
CrydogSalt Lake City, UT, USA
Apr 17, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Love this bag! I initially got it for a gift but I am having a hard time with the idea of letting it go ?

----------------
Anan92 - Ede, The Netherlands
Apr 6, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Mooie kalender die snel binnenkwam!

----------------
AlexmattrelNeuilly sur seine, France
Apr 2, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

----------------
RkbcdonaldDunedin, New Zealand
Mar 28, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Just brilliant. Would order again

----------------
Jennifer DunnWashington, DC, USA
Mar 16, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

----------------
Narmina AlievaRego Park, NY, USA
Mar 12, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Perfect!!!!

----------------
Yellowmangohawaii, USA
Feb 28, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Beautiful and fast response all the time! Thank you!

----------------
Katja HohlNorth Mackay, Australia
Feb 12, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Beautiful calendar, looks exactly like the picture! Thank you Annet!!

----------------
Jennifer DunnWashington, DC, USA
Jan 27, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

----------------
Shelley Otter - Den Haag, The Netherlands
Jan 14, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Cadeautje voor m'n vriend. Hij en ik vinden hem heel mooi! Heel erg bedankt!

----------------
HelenJaffaJewelleryBristol, England, United Kingdom
Jan 12, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A really beautiful way to organise my life! Nicely packaged and arrived promptly, thank you Annet!

----------------
Nina MontereyPittsburgh, PA, USA
Jan 3, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
Postcards are beautiful and packaged real well.

----------------
Barbara ClarkYucaipa, CA, USA
Jan 3, 2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Just perfect, absolutely love! It is so my style and I love the cactus print on the tote bag as well as the clutch. Thanks so much!

----------------
Lisi188Warendorf, Germany
Nov 15, 2016
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Super schönes Postkarten Motiv! Traumhaft!

----------------
Agnes GoldaKamen, Germany
Nov 3, 2016
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Die Kette ist genauso wie abgebildet. Die Lieferung dauerte 1 Woche. Sehr süße verpackt mit einer lieben persönlichen Nachricht. Ich würde jederzeit wieder bestellen und kann es nur weiterempfehlen

----------------
Céline Andrade-MastelSeengen, Switzerland
Sep 16, 2016
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

----------------
LeslieStoneRichmond, VA, USA
Sep 4, 2016
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Beautiful, can't wait to get a tote!

----------------
Shauna Bare Mohave Valley, AZ, USA
Jul 2, 2016
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

----------------
Leonie Smit - Amersfoort, The Netherlands
Jun 6, 2016
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Loved it! Super snelle bezorging

----------------
Leonie Smit - Amersfoort, The Netherlands
Jun 6, 2016
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Heel mooi, snelle bezorging! Goede service

----------------
JALVisserGroningen, The Netherlands
May 13, 2016
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

----------------
Pinkylollipop - Bouge, Belgium
May 8, 2016
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

----------------
Coral MenendezAstoria, OR, USA
Apr 1, 2016
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Adorable tote. Just adore it and always receive compliments! Perfect for a run to the market!

----------------
FifteensmilesGreenville, SC, USA
Mar 20, 2016
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This bag is gorgeous! I am obsessed and have received lots of compliments already.

----------------
Sandie van der Graaf-Maciag - Ridderkerk, The Netherlands
Feb 15, 2016
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

----------------
Judith LaBarbera Zephyrhills, FL, United States
Dec 22, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very nice, but except for the signature, it's difficult to tell its hand painted.. Excellent craftsmanship and very pretty.

----------------
Jette999Rotenburg, Germany
Dec 1, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I love it! Perfectly made and quick delivery. Thanks :-)

----------------
Rebecca Beltrán - Barcelona, Spain
Sep 22, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Beautiful and made in high quality materials. I highly recommend this shop.

----------------
Carla HornerHolladay, UT, USA
Aug 21, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
I really love the prints! Fantastic! Can't wait to use the tote as my road trip travel bag!! The clutch is lovely, only issue it came a bit smudged...it looks like it may be dirt so fingers crossed it comes out easy.

----------------
Julia VogtNeckarsulm, Germany
Jul 29, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
i Love this bag so much, trank you!

----------------
Vanessa de Bliquy - New York, NY, USA
Jul 16, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great quality and picture even better in real life! Thanks for the speedy delivery.

----------------
Karen BrasseleroSchelle, Belgium
Jul 7, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I absolutely LOVE my new cactus tote...have to display it constantly. Beautiful artwork and soft colors.

----------------
Simone van Dijk - Sliedrecht, The Netherlands
Jul 1, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Supermooie tas! Thx voor de extraatjes☺

----------------
Clstew96New York, NY, USA
Jun 24, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Beautiful bag! Rapid shipping. My new everyday bag!

----------------
LilyLovesPhiladelphia, PA, USA
Jun 17, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Love my new tote bag! I have been using it every day since I received it. QUality craftsmanship and fast delivery :)

----------------
Reserved for Rianne - Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Jun 13, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I Love this tote! The quality of the cotton is even better than I expected to be. All my stuff fit inside. Perfect for doing groceries or a day at the beach. Thanks Annet!

----------------
JessicaWashington, D.C., USA
May 11, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great bag - great quality. Prompt shipping/delivery despite being overseas. Friendly seller. Thanks so much!

----------------
Maia Lambrechtsen - Keperra, Australia
Feb 16, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is a great product. Not only is it a beautiful illustration and design it came beautifully packaged and would make a lovely gift.

----------------
Melissa Bradley - Yuma, AZ, USA
Feb 6, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Purchased this tote bag for my mothers birthday. Annet was SO helpful, and responded to my questions/requests very quickly. I ordered from Canada and had it shipped to Arizona. Everything went smoothly and Annet made sure the gift would arrive in time for the birthday. She attached a beautiful personalized note. Mom spent her birthday showing off her beautiful gift at the pool. She LOVED it, and it is very unique and one of a kind. Thank you, great shop and great product!

 

Cristina Trastt

1 review

een week geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Such a great service and beautiful taste and care on their production 👌

----------------

 

Scharizad 2011

1 review

een week geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Wir haben für unseren Sohn die Jungle Tapete bestellt und sind sehr begeistert. Die Qualität der Tapete ist super. Die Tiere und die Farben sind wirklich toll, wir würden die Tapete jederzeit wieder bestellen.

Auch die Kommunikation im Vorfeld war unkompliziert und hilfreich.

 

----------------

Radek Buszan

1 review

een week geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Fantastic design and value for money! Strongly recommend!

----------------

Bianca Van Buren

3 weken geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Voor de kamer van onze zoon hebben we behang van Annet Weelink besteld. Ik werd verliefd op het prachtige jungle behang. We hebben het vliesbehang besteld en dit is van zeer goede kwaliteit. Onze zoon van 3 jaar oud heeft 3 maanden lang met het sample gesleept en er zat geen scheurtje in. Ook de kleuren zijn prachtig.

We hebben het behang voor een muur van ruim 4 bij 3 meter besteld en ondanks de grootte is de print ontzettend mooi gebleven. Annet heeft het behang op maat gemaakt en ervoor gezorgd dat alle dieren zichtbaar zijn (er zit een deur in de muur).
Kortom prachtig behang van super kwaliteit. En ook nog eens vriendelijke en snelle service door Annet en haar team.

We gaan hier zeker vaker een bestelling doen!

----------------

wouke de jong

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Snelle levering, goede communicatie en een prachtig behang en kussensloop ontvangen. Zowel het ontwerp als de kwaliteit zijn erg mooi.

----------------

Job Alberga

1 review

2 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Meer dan blij met het prachtige aapjes behang van Annet Weelink voor de kinderkamer!

----------------

Karen ter Hart

1 review

2 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Geweldige service van Annet! Ze denkt erg met je mee over de best mogelijke oplossing en reageert super snel! Heel tevreden dus!

----------------

Floor Van den Akker

1 review

2 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Behang Jungle uitgekozen. 330 breed op vliesbehang. Het is echt prachtig. Duidelijke instructies. Wanneer je goed veel lijm gebruikt is het ook super simpel om te plaatsen. Helemaal tevreden.

----------------

allie cannady

2 reviews

2 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Outstanding customer service! Very accommodating with custom wallpaper size.


----------------

Elise Joanne

1 review

2 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Wat een prachtig behang! Wij hebben de jungle en de cheeta's voor onze kinderkamers gekocht en het staat geweldig, absoluut een plaatje. Kwaliteit van het behang is zeer goed en de tekeningen prachtig. Wij gaan straks onze derde aankoop bij Annet doen, en ook die zal vast zitten als een huis (in ons huis, ha!).

----------------

Dione Jongbloed

1 review · 1 foto

3 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Vandaag de textiel poster ontvangen en t staat echt super mooi!
Mooie kwaliteit poster, makkelijk op te hangen, een aanwinst in de kinderkamer.
Er zit een korte levertijd op de textiel posters omdat ze speciaal gemaakt worden, maar al met al was t er snel en duidelijke communicatie over de levertijd.
Ik ben er ontzettend blij mee!

----------------

Vera De Best

1 review

3 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Heel erg fijne service. Het Jungle behang was net iets te klein voor de slaapkamer van ons zoontje. Annet heeft hem helemaal op maat gemaakt!

----------------

Jordan Washburn

1 review

3 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Love the wallpaper designs and the other items on the site! great customer service!

----------------

Gerard Attane

1 review

3 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

product zeer snel geleverd en van zeer goede kwaliteit.
bedankt en tot ziens
produit livré tres rapidement et de tres belle qualité.
merci et a bientot

----------------

Lisa Rijmer

2 reviews

3 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Beautiful wallpaper and so unique!! Absolutely love it, thank you !

----------------

Floor Fangman

1 review

3 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Prachtig behang, alsof Annet het bij ons thuis op de muur is komen tekenen. Eerst hadden we op de babykamer jungle behang en in het nieuwe huis hebben we circus behang. Groot succes en goede service/communicatie.

----------------

Angelique Sabia

1 review

4 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Annet’s safari wallpaper arrived ahead of schedule and looks so amazing in my son’s nursery. I am completely satisfied with this purchase!

----------------

Saskia Fetahovic

1 review

4 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Wat zal mijn zoontje blij worden van zijn nieuwe Jungle kamer met het super mooie behang van Annet. Bij het bestellen hadden we een hele fijne communicatie via de mail, heel fijn om vantevoren samples te ontvangen. We waren verrast door de mooie prints en vooral de kwaliteit. Voor onze badkamer hebben we een jungle behang besteld in Vinyl. En omdat we deze structuur zo mooi vonden, hebben we nu ook het Monkey Business Dark behang besteld in Vinyl voor onze woonkamer. Door de prints en kwaliteit krijg je echt een unieke stijl in je huis. Heel mooi! Dankjewel Annet!

 

----------------

 

Sandra Baas

1 review

4 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

Snelle levering en goede service. We zijn erg blij met het mooie Dreamy Jungle behang! Makkelijk te verwerken en het resultaat is echt prachtig!

----------------

Krista Callaghan

3 reviews · 1 foto

7 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loved everything about my experience. Annet is very talented, her designs are amazing but more than that, the installation was very easy, with clearly marked rolls and instructions. I would absolutely order from her again and recommend her to others. My son’s room is now my favourite place to be in the house. 😍

----------------

Chris Uiterwijkwinkel

1 review

7 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Dreamy jungle soft, een prachtige print. Zeer goede kwaliteit behang en gemakkelijk te verwerken. Een snelle ractie op al onze maatwerk vragen. Deskundig en vriendelijk advies !

----------------

Lonneke van Laar

1 review

7 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Wauw wat zijn wij blij met ons nieuwe behang! Te gekke print en stevige kwaliteit.

----------------

Inmaculada Gonzalezs

9 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

really easy to buy in, fast answer and nice paper!

----------------
diane lambruschini

9 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Mooi behang, perfecte kwaliteit.
Papier peint magnifique, qualité parfaite.

----------------

Kasia Strus

9 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great products, original and really good looking! Customer service in a high level.

----------------

amanda meijer

1 review

9 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ontzettende leuke ontwerpen.
Communicatie via mail verliep vlekkeloos. Snelle verzending en service. In één woord top!

----------------

corien pol

1 review

9 maanden geleden

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Corien Pol
De textiel poster werdt snel geleverd, ben er erg blij mee, ziet er erg mooi uit
 

 

© 2017 - 2019 Annet Weelink Design | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Accepteren Meer informatie
Wat is een cookie? Een cookie is een klein tekstbestand dat bij je bezoek aan een website naar je computer wordt gestuurd. Zowel deze website als andere partijen kunnen cookies plaatsen. Waar worden cookies voor gebruikt? Deze website gebruikt cookies om het gebruiksgemak en de prestaties van de website te verbeteren. Met behulp van cookies zorgen we er onder andere voor dat je bij een bezoek aan onze site niet steeds dezelfde informatie ontvangt of moet invoeren. Cookies maken het surfen op de site dus een stuk prettiger. Er bestaan verschillende typen cookies. Deze website maakt gebruik van permanente cookies en sessie cookies. Permanente cookies: Hiermee kan de website speciaal op jouw voorkeuren worden ingesteld. Bijvoorbeeld om jouw toestemming tot het plaatsen van cookies te onthouden. Hierdoor hoef je niet steeds jouw voorkeuren te herhalen waardoor je tijd bespaart en gemakkelijker door de webwinkel navigeert. Permanente cookies kun je verwijderen via de instellingen van je browser. Sessie cookies: Met behulp van een sessie cookie kunnen we zien welke onderdelen van de website je met dit bezoek hebt bekeken. Wij kunnen de webwinkel daardoor zoveel mogelijk aanpassen op het surfgedrag van onze bezoekers. Deze cookies worden automatisch verwijderd zodra je jouw browser afsluit. Met welk specifiek doel plaatst deze website cookies? Deze website plaatst cookies om de volgende redenen: Winkelwagen (functionele cookie): Onthouden welke producten in je winkelmandje liggen. Zonder deze cookie kun je geen producten bestellen of in je winkelmandje plaatsen. Cookiekeuze (functionele cookie): Onthouden of je ons toestemming hebt gegeven tot het plaatsen van cookies. Google Analytics (tracking cookie): Meten hoe je de website gebruikt en hoe je ons hebt gevonden en hier met rapportages inzicht in proberen te verkrijgen. Google AdWords (tracking cookie): Meten we hoe je de website gebruikt en hoe je ons hebt gevonden. Deze kennis gebruiken we om onze AdWords campagnes te verbeteren. Facebook (Social Media cookie): Met deze cookie is het mogelijk om onze Facebook pagina te 'liken'. Deze button werkt door middel van code die van Facebook zelf afkomstig is. Twitter (Social Media cookie): Met deze cookie is het mogelijk om onze Twitter pagina te volgen. Deze button werkt door middel van code die van Twitter zelf afkomstig is. AddThis (Social Media cookie): Met deze cookie is het mogelijk om onze content te delen via Facebook, Twitter, Hyves en diverse andere social media websites. Affiliate marketing (marketing cookies): Deze cookies gebruiken wij om partnersites (affiliates, zoals Daisycon, TradeTracker en Cleafs) te belonen voor hun bijdrage aan de verkoop. Review sites (marketing cookies): Wij worden graag door klanten beoordeeld. Hiervoor gebruiken we een review site zoals The Feedback Company. Deze plaatst cookies voor een juiste werking. Hoe kan ik cookies beheren of verwijderen? Meestal kunnen cookies worden beheerd, bewerkt en verwijderd via je browser. Meer informatie over het in- en uitschakelen en het verwijderen van cookies kan je vinden in de instructies en/of met behulp van de Help-functie van jouw browser.